Twitter

Wold Primary Academy
Wold Primary Academy@WoldAcademy
  • Wold Primary Academy Well done to these two Wold pupils for being a huge inspiration. They might be little but these two boys have big h… t.co/nWJaWsadaC
    1 day 6 hours ago.
  • Wold Primary Academy The Bumblebees are very excited to see their sunflowers are starting to grow. They take turns watering them and che… t.co/wx6nBb6Kkq
    2 days 21 hours ago.
  • Wold Primary Academy And finally the results for 2EM: t.co/zsMLAVHxkL
    3 days 10 hours ago.

Events

At Wold Academy we hold a range of events across the year for both pupils and families.

 

TERM DATES FOR 2017-2018

Training days for the coming year have been set as:

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 20th October 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

 

 

PROVISIONAL TERM DATES FOR 2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

RE-OPEN

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

CLOSE

Wed 5th Sept

Fri 26th Oct

Mon 5th Nov

Fri 21st Dec

 

Half Term break

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

RE-OPEN

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

CLOSE

Tue 8th Jan

Fri 15th Feb

Mon 25th Feb

Fri 5th Apr

 

Half Term break

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

RE-OPEN

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

CLOSE

Wed 24th Apr

Fri 24th May

Mon 3rd  Jun

Tue 23rd  Jul

 

Half Term break

 

Training days for the coming year have been set as:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

There will be one additional Training Day set by the Trust